Join a ranked lobby with up to three friends as Survivors .
Survive With Friends
This mode merged with Play As Survivor in Patch 3.2.0.
Prior to that, it allowed up to four Survivors to queue up together before joining a Killer's lobby.
It was originally implemented with Patch 1.0.3, following immense popular requests.
- If you die you are allowed to either spectate the remaining Survivors or leave and join a new lobby. Your Bloodpoints are granted on death or escape.